AAB’s 2019-2020 Elections concluded on April 15, 2019. Following are the election results.

2019-2020 AAB National Board of Directors

President - Judy Kennedy
1st Vice President - David Smalley, Ph.D., BCLD/PHLD(ABB)
2nd Vice President - Annette Iacono
3rd Vice President - Heather Fehling, Ph.D., HCLD/CC(ABB)
Secretary/Treasurer - Kristen Scragg
Manager Representative - Barbara Kay Timm, M.Sc., ELD/TS(ABB)
Supervisor Representative - Susan M. Tarchala, M.Sc., TS(ABB)
Midwestern Region Secretary - Bonny Lewis Van, PhD., HCLD(ABB)
Western Region Secretary - Stanley Harris, ELD/TS(ABB)
Southern Region Secretary - John Weiss, Ph.D.
Eastern Region Secretary - Pierre Cassigneul
AMS Chair - Richard Jones, MT(AAB)
CRB President - Dara Berger, Ph.D., HCLD/TS(ABB)
NILA Chair - Pat Lanza
EBPH Representative - To Be Determined
PTS Chair - Nicholas T. Serafy, Jr.

2019-2020 AAB Regional Board of Governors

Western Region
Chair - Judy Kennedy
Administrative Secretary - Stanley Harris, ELD/TS(ABB)
Manager Representative - Daniel Dasig, TS(ABB)
Supervisor Representative - Manuel Dangcil Jr., TS(ABB)
Chairs, G&PR - Daniel Leighton, HCLD(ABB)

Southern Region
Chair - David Smalley, Ph.D., BCLD/PHLD(ABB)
Administrative Secretary - John Weiss, Ph.D.
Manager Representative - Abraham Vasquez III
Supervisor Representative - Estrella Rosemberg, M.Sc., ELD/TS(ABB)
Chair, G&PR - Dennis Jay, Ph.D.
Chair, Continuing Education - Amy Jones, M.Sc., ELD(ABB)
Treasurer - Nicholas T. Serafy Jr.

Eastern Region
Chair - Annette Iacono
Administrative Secretary - Pierre Cassigneul
Supervisor Representative - Suzanne LaBrie, TS(ABB)
Director at Large - Theodore J. Passon Jr., Ph.D., BCLD/CC(ABB)
Chair, G&PR - Joseph Musto, Ph.D., M.Sc., BCLD/CC(ABB)

Midwestern Region
Chair - Heather Fehling, Ph.D., HCLD/CC(ABB)
Administrative Secretary - Bonny Lewis Van, Ph.D., HCLD(ABB)
Manager Representative - Barbara Kay Timm, TS(ABB)
Supervisor Representative - Susan Tarchala, M.Sc., TS(ABB)
Chair, G&PR - Michael Woltman, M.D.
Chair, Continuing Education - Christine Allen, Ph.D., M.Sc., TS(ABB)

2019-2020 College of Reproductive Biology (CRB)

*Newly elected

CRB President - Dara Berger, Ph.D., HCLD/TS(ABB)
CRB President-Elect - T. Arthur Chang, Ph.D., HCLD/ELD/CC(ABB)*
CRB Secretary - Kelley Chiles, M.Sc., TS(ABB)*
CRB Director Member - Melanie Clemmer, Ph.D., HCLD(ABB)*
CRB Supervisor Member - Elizabeth Holmes, M.Sc., TS(ABB)*
CRB At-Large Member - Susan Walker, ELS(AAB)
CRB Meeting Committee Chair - Anthony Anderson, D.Sc., ELD(ABB) [Past-President]

2019-2020 Environmental Biology and Public Health Section (EBPH)

Western Region Rep. - Vacant [Chair]
Southern Region Rep. - Sharon Massingale, Ph.D., HCLD/CC(ABB) [Vice Chair]
Eastern Region Rep. - Charles Gilbert, Ph.D., M.Sc. [2nd Vice Chair]
Midwestern Region Rep. - Bonny Lewis Van, Ph.D., HCLD(ABB) [3rd Vice Chair]

2019-2020 National Independent Laboratory Association (NILA)

NILA Chair - Pat Lanza
NILA Vice Chair - Joseph Musto, Ph.D., M.Sc., BCLD/CC(ABB)
NILA Secretary - Annette Iacono
NILA Treasurer - Judy Kennedy


Other Sites of Interest

Clients Logo
Clients Logo
Clients Logo
Clients Logo
Clients Logo
Clients Logo
Clients Logo